Miracle Missions Full Gospel Church

The staff at Miracle Missions Full Gospel Church has spent many years committed to Christian service. Our staff enjoys serving our community, whether in sharing our faith or just lending a helping hand. Here are a few of Miracle Missions Church's staff members, starting with:

Miracle Missions Full Gospel Church Board

Chairman of the Board


Dr. James A. Lewis III, Pastor

  Vice Chair


Sis. Alberta Johnson



Sis. Felicita Ortiz



Sis. Karen Hargrove 



Lady Zandra Lewis



Sis. Elsie Hammond


Deacon Wane Barnes



Sis. Patricia Nelson


Sis. Danyella Moreland


Senior Pastor


Dr. James A. Lewis III, Pastor

Chief  Financial Officer


Sis. Alberta Johnson

Co- Pastor/First Lady


Lady Zandra Lewis



Sis. Karen Hargrove

Church Secretary Sis. Felicita Ortiz

Administrative Clerk


Bro. Augustus Weagba

Intake  Clerk Sis. Erma Smith

Sunshine Clerk


Sis. Erma Smith




Departments and Auxiliaries

Finance Committee


President - Sis. Alberta Johnson

Trustee Board

President - Elsie Hammond

Christian Education 


Director – Lady Zandra Lewis

Mother Board


President – Sis. Marie Sims Moore



President - Sis. Danyella Moreland

Pastor's Aide

President - Rhonda Wood

Music Department


Choir Director  – Sis. Katrina Hunley-Jarrett

Evangelism Evangelism Director  – Sis. Samantha Tyler

Women Going Beyond The Ordinary


Sis. Karen Hargrove

 Health & Wellness Ministry

Sis. Karen Hargrove

Youth Ministry


Lady Zandra Lewis

Security Deacon Wane Barnes



  Most members of our staff can be reached via E-mail or at 716-898-3357